• 系统——
    SupplyPoint 婴儿床管理器

    Crib Manager 是 SupplyPoint 的最新产品,专为管理婴儿床或储藏室环境的客户而设计。Crib Manager 是我们行业领先的 VendTel 软件的一个模块,与工作站或可选手持设备一起提供,用于工作点的功能。

    了解更多

    SupplyPoint 婴儿床管理器简介
  • 系统——
    销售电话

    VendTel 是我们的新用户界面,其现代化的外观和感觉在 SupplyPoint 创新架构的支持下,为用户提供了一种直观、高效的方式来获取他们需要的东西。

    了解更多

    认识 VendTel
  • 工业自动售货机101

    SupplyPoint 的自动售货机系列提供多种库存控制选项,让您能够以所需的安全级别存储任何您想要的东西。

    了解更多

    工业自动售货机101
  • 针对
    经销商

    变得不可或缺。 作为经销商,您的目标是通过帮助客户来帮助自己。 您希望成为团队的一员,而不是局外人,这样您才能提供最优质的服务。

    了解更多

    经销商
  • 资产管理

    密切关注您的可追踪资产。 使用扫描仪和条形码标签,SupplyPoint 可让您跟踪这些贵重设备的移动情况,从而大大减少与损失相关的费用。

    了解更多

    资产管理

我们解决的问题

问责

控制访问

SupplyPoint 自动售货机能够跟踪谁正在获取什么物品以及出于什么目的,为您提供 严格安保。使用我们的报告软件,您可以在需要时详细了解库存的去向。

了解更多

低效率

时间就是金钱

和他们的 SPEED, SupplyPoint 自动售货机可让您的员工快速获得所需物品,这意味着花在收集材料上的时间更少,而花在完成工作上的时间更多,从而使您的客户和利润都受益。

了解更多

成本超支

节省一分钱就是赚一分钱

全面库存控制意味着您拥有您需要的一切……并且没有您不需要的东西。 SupplyPoint 自动售货机帮助您找到 储蓄 消除因库存不足而造成的代价高昂的延误和停工。

了解更多

培训

把事情简单化

我们推荐使用 简单 我们的 VendTel 用户界面中的设计使其易于学习,但并没有削弱 SupplyPoint 闻名的强大可配置性。

了解更多

客户服务

来自朋友的一点帮助

有了 SupplyPoint,您就不再孤单。我们 客户服务 我们的产品和客户拥有一支专门的团队,随时准备帮助您实现库存管理目标。

了解更多
  • 我们对客户价值充满热情,并努力为客户提供最好的服务

    交付与支持
  • “您知道组织通过添加我们的一种智能库存解决方案可以节省25%到40%的费用吗?智能库存减少了走走时间,提高了生产率并有助于降低成本。”

    库存事实

• Introducing
    SupplyPoint Crib Manager

    Crib Manager is SupplyPoint’s newest product offering, designed for customers that manage crib or storeroom environments. Crib Manager is a module of our industry-leading VendTel software and is offered together with a workstation or with an optional handheld unit for functionality at the point-of-work.

    LEARN MORE

    Introducing the SupplyPoint Crib Manager
  • Introducing
    VendTel

    VendTel is our new User Interface whose modern look and feel, supported by SupplyPoint’s innovative architecture, offers an intuitive and efficient means for Users to get what they need when they need it.

    LEARN MORE

    Meet VendTel
  • Industrial Vending 101

    SupplyPoint’s line of Vending Machines offers a variety of inventory control options, letting you store just about anything you want with whatever level of security you need.

    LEARN MORE

    Industrial Vending 101
  • For
    Distributors

    Become indispensable. As a distributor, your goal is to help yourself by helping your customer. You want to be a part of the team, not an outsider, so that you can provide top-quality service.

    LEARN MORE

    Distributors
  • Asset Management

    Keep a close eye on your trackable assets. Using a scanner and barcode labels, SupplyPoint lets you track the movement of these valuable pieces of equipment, greatly reducing expenses related to loss.

    LEARN MORE

    Asset Management
WHY SUPPLYPOINT?
Total Inventory Control

Do you control your inventory or does it control you? A good inventory management system puts you firmly in the driver’s seat. From smarter software capable of tracking individual pieces to hardware that can be customized to fit your operations, SupplyPoint offers you Total Inventory Control.

LEARN MORE

Are you a Distributor? Learn how vending can drive your business.

Problems We Solve

ACCOUNTABILITY

Take Control of Access

Through its ability to track who is getting what items and for what purpose, SupplyPoint vending machines offer you SECURITY. Using our reporting software, you’ll have detailed knowledge of where your inventory is going whenever you need it.

LEARN MORE

INEFFICIENCY

Time is money

With their SPEED, SupplyPoint Vending Machines allow your workers to get what they need quickly, meaning less time spent gathering materials and more time spent getting the job done, benefiting both your customers and the bottom line.

LEARN MORE

COST OVERRUNS

A Penny Saved is a Penny Earned

Total Inventory Control means you have everything you need…and nothing that you don’t. SupplyPoint Vending Machines help you find SAVINGS by eliminating costly delays and shutdowns due to lack of inventory.

LEARN MORE

TRAINING

Keep it Simple

The SIMPLICITY of design in our VendTel User Interface makes it easy to learn, though with no reduction in the powerful configurability SupplyPoint is known for.

LEARN MORE

SUPPORT

A Little Help From Your Friends

With SupplyPoint, you’re never in it alone. We SUPPORT our products and our customers with a dedicated team standing ready to assist you in realizing your inventory management goals.

LEARN MORE
  • We are passionate about customer value and strive to deliver the best service to our customers

    Deliver & Support
  • "Did you know that organisations can save between 25 - 40% by adding one of our intelligent inventory solutions? Intelligent inventory reduces walk-away times, increase productivity and helps to reduce cost.."

    Inventory facts