解决关键资产管理挑战

欢迎使用您的帐户信息中心

由...所提交 管理员 on 二,08 / 06 / 2019 - 16:27

保持有价值资产的管理安全且具有成本效益是组织面临的最重大挑战之一。 正确的产品可以解决这些挑战,不仅可以简化和简化资产管理,还可以降低与资产错位和损坏相关的成本。 来自智能库存解决方案领导者Supply Clear的Clear Front Locker为资产和耗材提供灵活,安全且经济高效的库存访问,例如手持终端/条形码扫描仪,IT耗材和办公用品。 通过遍布全球的专用办事处网络,SupplyPoint在英国和美国制造智能库存解决方案,并已成为具有本地业务的全球品牌。

其独立单元解决了影响组织的三个关键挑战:


1。 管理库存成本
更好的洞察力可以更好地管理资产和相关成本。 Clear Front Locker通过与SupplyPoint的创新软件配合使用,可以降低库存成本和产品消耗并优化库存,从而提供完整的审计跟踪。 通过使产品可用24 / 7,它可以随时更平稳地访问资产,并确保操作流程更具成本效益和无缝性。 它还可以扩展,一次连接多达不同大小的10单元的容量,使组织能够在库存优先级发生变化时进行调整。 此外,一个组织拥有的储物柜越多,每个地点的成本就越低。

2。 平衡库存安全性和访问权限
允许快速安全地访问产品对于许多组织的顺利运营至关重要,但这需要与有效的资产安全性相匹配。 Clear Front Locker可确保宝贵的产品安全,同时使合适的人员能够在合适的时间轻松访问这些产品。 使用用户名,密码,生物识别或读卡器或这些选项的组合来限制对每个储物柜内容的访问。 将单个用户或整个用户组分配到位置的能力提供了更高的安全性和灵活性。 其高强度门锁旨在确保在日常使用或篡改时不会强行打开。

3。 保持资产管理用户友好
成功的资产管理不仅涉及最大化库存,还简化了使用。 由于许多组织依靠班次模式来最大限度地提高工作效率,因此锁柜为员工提供了对所需工具的一致24 / 7访问权限。 其独特的透明储物柜前端可直接查看资产,从而更容易一目了然地评估库存水平。 每个储物柜内的单个灯具的附加功能可提供更高的产品可视性,而弹出式门可提供快速直观的访问。 除了支持每个储物柜存储多个产品或SKU外,它还允许员工在一次交易中选择多个项目,从而提高工作效率。 储物柜还具有可选的充电功能,方便用户离开设备进行充电(仅限美国)

要了解更多信息,请点击 请点击此处。

清除前锁柜

Resolve key asset management challenges

Welcome to your account dashboard

Submitted by Admin on Tue, 08/06/2019 - 16:27

Keeping the management of valuable assets secure and cost effective is one of the most significant challenges faced by organisations. The right product can address these challenges, not only by simplifying and streamlining asset management, but also by reducing costs associated with the misplacement and damage of assets. The Clear Front Locker from intelligent inventory solution leaders, SupplyPoint, provides flexible, secure and cost-effective inventory access for assets and supplies such as handheld terminals/barcode scanners, IT consumables and office supplies. Through a worldwide network of dedicated offices, SupplyPoint manufactures intelligent inventory solutions in the UK and US and has established itself as a global brand with a local presence.

Its standalone unit resolves three key challenges affecting organisations:


1.    Managing inventory cost
Better insight enables better management of assets and associated costs. The Clear Front Locker reduces inventory costs and product consumption and optimises inventory by working in conjunction with SupplyPoint’s innovative software to provide a complete audit trail. By making products available 24/7, it allows for smoother access to assets at all times and ensures that operational processes are more cost effective and seamless. It is also expandable, with the capacity for up to 10 units of differing sizes to be connected at a time, enabling organisations to adapt when inventory priorities change. In addition, cost per location is lower the more lockers an organisation has.

2.    Balancing inventory security and access
Allowing swift and secure access to products is vital to the smooth operation of many organisations, yet this needs to be matched with effective asset security. The Clear Front Locker keeps valuable products secure while also making them easily accessible to the right people at the right time. Access to the contents of each locker is restricted using username, password, biometric identification or card reader - or a combination of these options. The capacity to assign single users or entire user groups to locations provides even greater security and flexibility. Its high strength door locks are designed to ensure that they cannot be forced open in everyday use or through tampering. 

3.    Keeping asset management user-friendly
Successful asset management isn’t only about maximising stock but also simplifying use. With many organisations relying on shift patterns to maximise productivity, the locker provides employees with consistent 24/7 access to the tools that they need. Its distinctive transparent locker fronts give a direct view of assets, making it easier to assess stock levels at a glance. The added feature of an individual light within each locker provides even greater product visibility, while pop-open doors offer quick and intuitive access. As well as enabling the storage of multiple products or SKUs per locker, it also enables employees to work more efficiently by allowing them to select multiple items in one transaction. The lockers also have an optional charging feature making it easy for users to leave devices to charge (US only)

To find out more click here
 

Clear Front Locker