我们营造一个员工可以学习和成长的环境。

我们通过提供丰富的经验来投资您的发展。

凭借SupplyPoint的全球足迹,我们几乎可以在世界任何地方提供职业机会。

作为一个公认的全球领导者组织,我们吸引了一群多元化,敬业的人士,他们正在寻找一个理想的工作场所。 当您加入SupplyPoint时,您将有机会与其他有兴趣通过建立可信赖关系,提供创新解决方案和提供卓越运营来提供客户价值的人才合作。

在SupplyPoint,可能性始于我们最大的资源 - 我们的员工。 我们正在寻找价值与我们一致的个人 - 以结果为导向,无可置疑的诚信和专业精神,对创造客户价值的热情,对强大的全球社区的信念,以及对文化和个人多样性的尊重。

如果您正在寻找一个能够增强个人能力并充分发挥潜力的动态组织,请探索SupplyPoint并想象未来的职业生涯。

质量和EHS主管
质量和EHS主管

你将负责

质量和EHS主管是SupplyPoint产品和服务的客户相关质量问题的主要联系点。

该角色负责协调和参与质量问题(内部和外部)的根本原因/纠正措施流程。 根据需要支持买方,以解决任何供应商质量计划和问题。 负责维护ISO和UL认证。 负责工厂中所有EH&S合规性。 开发和维护所有质量管理系统。 制定并维护必要的EH&S政策。 领导事故调查。 领导内部审核流程。

确保产品和服务的质量水平达到/超过客户期望。 根据需要引导根本原因/纠正措施流程,以解决质量问题(内部和外部)。 支持质量报告和沟通。 根据质量结果向工程方面的产品增强/改进提供输入。
•每天记录外部质量投诉的报告,进行审查,并协调根本原因分析和纠正措施计划。
•每日报告事故/伤害/未击中。 根据需要进行事故调查。 确保设施符合所有HSE相关要求。 保持必需的个人证书。
•协调所有ISO和UL注册活动。 通过内部审核支持ISO和UL注册。 领导ISO和UL管理评审流程。 维护所有必需的文件和证明。
•协助开发所有业务流程中的标准操作程序文档。
•与运营和管理部分协调每月记分卡审核过程。

您将需要

•具有渐进质量管理职位的学士学位,即IE,SC或4-6
•首选通过ISO认证的内部审核员
•首选CSP或ASP

您可以通过选择立即申请按钮在线申请此职位。 SupplyPoint为所有雇员和求职者提供平等的就业机会(EEO),而无需考虑种族,肤色,宗教,性别,性取向,国籍,年龄,残疾,遗传信息,婚姻状况,大赦或被认可的退伍军人身份根据适用的联邦,州和地方法律。 SupplyPoint遵守适用的州和地方法律,该法律规定了在公司设有工厂的每个地点的就业中的非歧视现象。 本政策适用于所有雇用条款和条件。

在这里申请

申请流程

福利待遇

申请职位

We foster an environment where employees can learn and grow.

We invest in your development by providing rich experiences.

With SupplyPoint’s global footprint, we provide career opportunities virtually anywhere in the world.

As an organisation that is a recognised global leader, we attract a team of diversified and dedicated individuals who are looking for a great place to work. When you join SupplyPoint, you will have the opportunity to work with other talented people who have a passion for delivering customer value by building trusted relationships, offering innovative solutions and delivering operational excellence.

At SupplyPoint, the possibilities begin with our greatest resource – our people. We are seeking individuals whose values align with ours – results-oriented, unquestionable integrity and professionalism, a passion for creating customer value, belief in a strong global community, and respect for cultural and individual diversity.

If you are looking for a dynamic organisation that will enable you to increase your personal capabilities and reach your full potential, explore SupplyPoint and imagine a future career with us.

Quality and EHS Supervisor
Quality and EHS Supervisor

You will be responsible for

The Quality and EHS Supervisor is primary point of contact for customer related quality issues for Products and Services at SupplyPoint.

This role coordinates and participates in root cause/corrective action processes for quality issues (internal and external). Supports Buyer as required to address any supplier quality programs and issues.  Responsible for maintenance of ISO and UL certifications. Responsible for all EH&S compliance in the facility. Develops and maintains all Quality Management Systems. Develops and maintains required EH&S policies. Leads accident investigations. Leads internal audit processes.

 

 Ensures that quality level of products and services meets/exceeds customer expectations. Leads root cause / corrective action process as needed to resolve quality issues (internal and external). Supports Quality reporting and communication. Provides input to engineering on product enhancements/improvements based on quality results.
• Daily reporting of external quality complaints are documented, reviewed, and coordinates root cause analysis and corrective action plan.
• Daily reporting of accidents/injuries/near misses. Leads accident investigations as required. Ensures facility compliance with all HSE related requirements. Maintains required personal certifications.
• Coordinates all ISO and UL registration activities. Supports ISO and UL registration through internal audits. Leads ISO and UL Management Review process. Maintains all required documents and certifications.
• Assists in the development of Standard Operating Procedures documents in all business processes.
• Coordinates monthly scorecard review process in part with Operations and Management.

 

You will need

• Bachelor’s Degree-IE, SC, or 4-6 years in progressive Quality Management roles
• ISO certified internal auditor prefered
• CSP or ASP preferred

You may apply for this position online by selecting the Apply now button. SupplyPoint provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants for employment without regard to race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, age, disability, genetic information, marital status, amnesty, or status as a covered veteran in accordance with applicable federal, state and local laws. SupplyPoint complies with applicable state and local laws governing non-discrimination in employment in every location in which the company has facilities.  This policy applies to all terms and conditions of employment.

Apply Here
 

Application process

Benefits package

Apply For Position