我们在以下领域为您提供支持和支持,以确保您具备所有知识、技能和培训,从而为您的最终用户提供 SupplyPoint 解决方案。 如果您是最终用户,我们将与您合作,以确保您从我们的解决方案中获得最适合您业务的解决方案。

培训

我们拥有设备齐全的培训设施以及全面的产品陈列室,其中包含所有最新的解决方案。 我们设备齐全的培训室经常用于培训我们的员工和分销合作伙伴,培训业务的各个方面,包括软件、安装、硬件、销售和营销。

安装

我们训练有素的专业工程师可以在全球范围内安装我们的解 我们以提供完全组装且随时可用的解决方案而自豪

*在可能的情况

营销支援

我们通过营销资产为客户提供支持,因此您可以对向最终用户提供 SupplyPoint 产品和解决方案充满信心。 我们相信共同努力提供最好的沟通,并以让事情变得简单和容易而自豪。

技术支持

从识别要维修的组件到安装和实施站点范围系统这样简单的事情。 我们的每个 SupplyPoint 地点都有一个专门的团队。 我们的服务和支持团队为我们的全球基地提供售前和售后建议和支持。

We deliver and support you in the following areas to ensure you have all the knowledge, skills and training to deliver SupplyPoint solutions to your end user. If you are an end sure, we will work with you to make sure you get the best out of our solution for your business.

Training

We have fully equipped training facilities as well as comprehensive product show rooms which house all the latest solutions. Our fully equipped training rooms are regularly used to train our staff and distribution partners, on all aspects of business including: software, installation, hardware, sales and marketing.

Installations

Our trained specialist engineers can install our solutions all across the world. We pride ourselves in delivering *fully assembled and ready-to-go solutions

*where possible

Marketing support

We support our customers with marketing assets, so you can have full confidence in delivering SupplyPoint products and solutions, to the End User. We believe in working together to deliver the best communication and pride ourselves in making things simple and easy.

Support

From something as simple as identifying a component for repair to installing and implementing site wide systems. A dedicated team is based in each of our SupplyPoint locations. Our Service and Support teams offer pre and post sales advice and support to our global base.