招聘

为什么要加入供应商全球大家庭?

职业拼贴


我们相信第一印象至关重要。 从质量和性能到美学和人体工程学,我们知道细微的触动会对我们的客户产生很大的影响。 这就是为什么我们将同样的对卓越的热情和对细节的关注带给我们最大的资源——我们的员工。 对员工的投资始终是重中之重。

作为一家公认的全球领导者的组织,我们吸引了一支多元化、敬业的团队,他们正在寻找理想的工作场所。 加入 SupplyPoint 后,您将有机会与其他有才华的人一起工作,他们热衷于通过建立信任关系、提供创新解决方案和卓越运营来实现客户价值。

在SupplyPoint,可能性始于我们最大的资源 - 我们的员工。 我们正在寻找价值与我们一致的个人 - 以结果为导向,无可置疑的诚信和专业精神,对创造客户价值的热情,对强大的全球社区的信念,以及对文化和个人多样性的尊重。

我们营造一个员工可以学习和成长的环境。 我们通过提供丰富的经验来投资您的发展。 凭借 SupplyPoint 的全球足迹,我们几乎可以在世界任何地方提供职业机会。

如果您正在寻找一个能够增强个人能力并充分发挥潜力的动态组织,请探索SupplyPoint并想象未来的职业生涯。

我们的使命: 通过可控、可管理和可持续的增长,成为为智能库存解决方案设定标准的首选供应商。 启动创新产品的开发,同时超越客户对服务和支持的期望。

我们的愿景: 凭借强大、一流的硬件和软件产品成为智能库存解决方案领域值得信赖的全球领导者。

我们相信:

  • 毫无疑问的诚信与专业
  • 创造客户价值的热情
  • 我们全球社区的多样性
  • 激励的承诺
  • 坦诚与坦率
  • 事业发展
  • 成果


SupplyPoint成立于1998年,旨在设计,开发和制造使用点库存管理系统。 随时控制访问,控制库存。 通过持续的投资,开发和有针对性的扩展,SupplyPoint与我们熟练而专业的分销商网络已牢固地确立为智能库存解决方案的全球领导者。

搜索我们的工作 点击此处 通过SupplyPoint获得新的令人兴奋的职业机会!

Careers

WHY JOIN THE SUPPLYPOINT GLOBAL FAMILY?

Careers Collage


We believe first impressions are critical.  From quality and performance, to aesthetics and ergonomics, we know small touches make a big difference to our customers. That’s why we bring that same passion for excellence and attention to detail to our greatest resource - our people. Investment in our employees is always a top priority.

As an organisation that is a recognised global leader, we attract a team of diversified and dedicated individuals who are looking for a great place to work. When you join SupplyPoint, you will have the opportunity to work with other talented people who have a passion for delivering customer value by building trusted relationships, offering innovative solutions and delivering operational excellence.

At SupplyPoint, the possibilities begin with our greatest resource – our people. We are seeking individuals whose values align with ours – results-oriented, unquestionable integrity and professionalism, a passion for creating customer value, belief in a strong global community, and respect for cultural and individual diversity.

We an foster an environment where employees can learn and grow. We invest in your development by providing rich experiences. With SupplyPoint’s global footprint, we provide career opportunities virtually anywhere in the world.

If you are looking for a dynamic organisation that will enable you to increase your personal capabilities and reach your full potential, explore SupplyPoint and imagine a future career with us.

Our Mission: To be the supplier of choice setting the standard for intelligent inventory solutions, through controlled, manageable and sustainable growth. To initiate the development of innovative products, whilst exceeding customer expectations on service and support.

Our Vision: To be the trusted global leader for intelligent inventory solutions with robust, best in class hardware and software products.

We believe in:

  • Unquestionable Integrity & Professionalism
  • The Passion for Creating Customer Value
  • The Diversity of our Global Community
  • Inspired Commitment
  • Openness and Candor
  • Growth
  • Results


SupplyPoint was established in 1998 to design, develop and manufacture point-of-use inventory management systems. Controlled access, controlled inventory, at any time. Through continuous investment, development and focused expansion, SupplyPoint together with our network of skilled and dedicated distributors, have become firmly established as the world leaders in intelligent inventory solutions.

Search our jobs here for a new exciting career opportunity with SupplyPoint!