现代奴隶制声明

现代奴役法案2015:奴隶制和人口贩卖声明

总干事介绍
SupplyPoint致力于不屈不挠的诚信和最高标准的商业行为。 我们的承诺是SupplyPoint员工和投资者所持有的核心价值观和信念的基础,也是我们开展业务的全球社区不可或缺的一部分。 在选择供应商和承包商时,SupplyPoint努力选择信誉良好的商业合作伙伴,他们致力于与供应点的道德标准,价值观和业务实践相媲美。

我们的业务
我们是智能库存解决方案的领导者,制造自动化的使用点库存系统和开发创新的软件解决方案。 我们在北美和欧洲设有销售,工程和制造工厂,在南美和亚太地区设有销售办事处,我们是TPI集团的一部分,我们的最终母公司是TouchPoint Inc,其总部设在美国。

我们关于奴役和人口贩运的政策
我们致力于在所有业务关系中遵守道德规范并遵守所有适用法律。 我们的供应商和承包商应支持和尊重人权,避免参与侵犯人权行为,包括从事人口贩运,奴役或性剥削。

用于奴役和人口贩卖的尽职调查程序
关于人口贩运和奴役的披露,SupplyPoint希望供应商和承包商遵守上述期望。 我们选择支持我们价值观的供应商和承包商,并致力于最高标准的诚信和道德商业行为。

进一步的步骤
在审查了我们今年为确保供应链中没有奴役或人口贩运而采取的措施的有效性之后,我们打算要求所有主要供应商签署证明其符合SupplyPoint的商业行为和道德期望。

本声明是根据现代奴隶法54的1(2015)部分制定的,构成我们截至31十二月2016的财政年度的奴隶制和人口贩运声明。


Supply Point Systems Limited
日期:10月3 2017

Modern Slavery Statement

MODERN SLAVERY ACT 2015: SLAVERY AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING STATEMENT

INTRODUCTION FROM THE DIRECTOR
SupplyPoint is committed to unyielding integrity and the highest standards of business conduct. Our commitment is fundamental to the core values and beliefs held by SupplyPoint’s employees and investors and integral to the global communities where we do business. In selecting suppliers and contractors, SupplyPoint works hard to choose reputable business partners who are committed to the ethical standards, values and demonstrated business practices compatible with those of Supply Point.

OUR BUSINESS 
We are leaders in intelligent inventory solutions, manufacturing automated point-of-use inventory systems and developing innovative software solutions. With sales, engineering and manufacturing facilities in North America and Europe, and sales offices in South America and Asia Pacific, we are a part of the TPI group, and our ultimate parent company is TouchPoint Inc which has its head office in the USA.

OUR POLICIES ON SLAVERY AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING
We are committed to acting ethically and in compliance with all applicable laws in all our business relationships. Our suppliers and contractors are expected to support and respect human rights and avoid complicity in human rights abuses, including engaging in human trafficking, slavery or sexual exploitation.

DUE DILIGENCE PROCESSES FOR SLAVERY AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING
Regarding disclosures regarding human trafficking and slavery, SupplyPoint expects suppliers and contractors to comply with the expectations described above. We select suppliers and contractors who support our values and commitment to the highest standards of integrity and ethical business conduct.

FURTHER STEPS
Following a review of the effectiveness of the steps we have taken this year to ensure that there is no slavery or human trafficking in our supply chains we intend to require that all our key suppliers sign certifying that they comply with SupplyPoint’s Business Conduct and Ethics Expectations.

This statement is made pursuant to section 54(1) of the Modern Slavery Act 2015 and constitutes our slavery and human trafficking statement for the financial year ending 31 December 2016. 


Supply Point Systems Limited
Date: 3 October 2017